jangan tanya judulnya…

Have you ever missed someone so much?? So much that you couldn’t express it by words? Not because you can’t but you wouldn’t. That is the kind of feeling I have right now.
And I’ve been missing someone that I’ve known for only 2 months or so (kinda fuzzed up ain’t it?). Someone who made me feel like I’ve already knew about like forever.
What do I miss about this person? Well, its almost like everything. Not only the moments, not only the times, the faces, the laughs…. It’s almost everything…
Why I wouldn’t tell something to that person? That’s the question… why? Am I afraid? Afraid of the possibilities that that person, not missing me? I don’t give a shit. So why? I couldn’t find the answer yet…
So here I am, writting a post, not literaly saying “I miss you”, but yeah that’s about it…

Note: This post could be the shortest post that I’ve done. I just wanna get a loose on something…

Tinggalkan komentar